Brisbane

3 08 2005

I was just in Brisbane from Wednesday until Monday, visiting Mark Colyvan and some of his students at the University of Queensland. They’ve got very nice winter weather there, and I can think of few other cities I’ve seen that have such a pretty location on their river.

I presented my paper “What Conditional Probability Must (Almost) Be” again and got some good comments. I also had some good discussion with Mark about a lot of the things I’ve been writing about here lately.

Actions

Information

One response

5 08 2005
Peter

Conversation with Mark C. is always good value, IME.

Leave a Reply

