APA, holidays

24 12 2005

I’ve noticed that readership dropped this week, understandably, with people traveling for the holidays, and the semester ending in North America. (I suppose it ended a while ago in Australia – I have no idea how it works in Europe, and especially Latin America, Africa, and Asia, though I don’t get many hits from those areas.)

Anyway, I’ll be in New York next week for the APA Eastern division conference. I told Richard that I’ll try to see what I can do about liveblogging some of the talks (well, during free periods in the afternoons or evenings, not actually during the talks), though it may end up having to wait until after the thing’s over. So I’ll either post nothing next week, or a whole bunch between the 27th and 30th – we’ll see.

Happy Holidays!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

